Shavings Online Orders

Welcome! Please click on your event.

Fri 03/31/17 to Sun 04/02/17  Nebraska Quarter Horse Kick-Off Show
Fri 04/07/17 to Mon 04/10/17  CPRHA Midwest Classic Derby
Sat 04/15/17 to Sun 04/16/17  NPHC Color Classic
Fri 04/21/17 to Sun 04/23/17  Nebraska Spring Quarter Horse Show
Sat 04/29/17 to Sun 04/30/17  Shaggy Horse Show
Fri 05/12/17 to Sun 05/14/17  Great Plains Arabian Classic Horse Show
Sat 05/13/17 to Sun 05/14/17  NPHC Blooming Colors Show
Sat 05/20/17 to Sun 05/21/17  Blue Valley Quarter Horse Show
Fri 05/26/17 to Sun 05/28/17  NDA's Cornhusker Classic Schooling Show
Thu 06/01/17 to Sat 06/03/17  Nebraska Charity Horse Show
Sat 06/03/17 to Sun 06/04/17  Bluestem Miniature Horse Show
Thu 06/15/17 to Sun 06/18/17  Cornhusker Classic Quarter Horse Show
Fri 06/23/17 to Sun 06/25/17  Midwest Region Pony Club Mega Rally
Mon 06/26/17 to Tue 06/27/17  Nebraska Pinto - Dates will Change TBD
Fri 06/30/17 to Sun 07/02/17  CPRHA Summer Spin
Fri 07/14/17 to Mon 07/17/17  Wranglers Quarter Horse Show
Sun 07/16/17 to Mon 07/17/17  NPHC Hot Colors Show
Sat 07/22/17  Hot Spots Pinto Show