Shavings & Mats Online Orders

Welcome!
Please click on your event.

BONUS RACE FINALS (June 8-11, 2017)
Click here to order shavings for Bonus Race Finals

CORNHUSKER CLASSIC QUARTER HORSE SHOW (June 15-18, 2017)
Click here to order shavings for Cornhusker Classic Quarter Horse Show

Sat 04/29/17 to Sun 04/30/17  Shaggy Horse Show
Fri 05/12/17 to Sun 05/14/17  Great Plains Arabian Classic Horse Show
Sat 05/13/17 to Sun 05/14/17  NPHC Blooming Colors Show
Sat 05/20/17 to Sun 05/21/17  Blue Valley Quarter Horse Show
Sat 05/20/17 to Sun 05/21/17  Nebraska Mounted Shooting
Fri 05/26/17 to Sun 05/28/17  NDA's Cornhusker Classic Schooling Show
Thu 06/01/17 to Sat 06/03/17  Nebraska Charity Horse Show
Sat 06/03/17 to Sun 06/04/17  Bluestem Miniature Horse Show
Fri 06/23/17 to Sun 06/25/17  Midwest Region Pony Club Mega Rally
Sat 06/24/17 to Sun 06/25/17  Kristen Weaver Brown Barrel Racing Clinic
Mon 06/26/17 to Tue 06/27/17  Nebraska Pinto - Dates will Change TBD
Fri 06/30/17 to Sun 07/02/17  CPRHA Summer Spin
Fri 07/14/17 to Mon 07/17/17  Wranglers Quarter Horse Show
Sun 07/16/17 to Mon 07/17/17  NPHC Hot Colors Show
Sat 07/22/17  Hot Spots Pinto Show
Sun 08/20/17  Wolfe Brothers Western Store Horse Show